President of Int. Jury:

Mr. Manfred ECHTER (GER)

Members: Mrs. Madelyne DELCROIX (FRA)

Mr. Jurek MAKULA (POL)

Chief Judge:

Mr. Philippe KÜCHLER (SUI)

Judges: To Be Announced

Technical Committee

President: Mr. Tineghe Gheorghe (ROU)

Members: To Be Announced

Local Officials

Contest Director: Luca Gelu
President of Org. Committee: To Be Announced

Secretary: To Be AnnouncedFlight Director: To Be Announced